Uncategorized

Crafty hatchy gorgeousness on the guest blog!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

On the guest blog this week!  Delicately beautiful crocheted accessories by Muntedkowhai, badges by Leisl Pfeffer, mobile by Made by Mosey!

Dearest readers… this is just a little reminder… because amidst all the (rightly deserved) Acapulco MADNESS I worry you may forget just how much beautifulness there is from Craft Hatch on the guest blog this week!

So far Pip from Craft Victoria has blogged three amazing local crafters – Leisl Pfeffer, Puiyi Tiffany Pang of Muntedkowhai and today, Design Files favourite Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey!  Each crafter has shared their work and ALSO a peek into their home / workspace!

Do pop over to the guest blog and say hello!

Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey on the guest blog today!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 5th April 2016
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 20th April 2016
17