Uncategorized

Crafty hatchy gorgeousness on the guest blog!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

On the guest blog this week!  Delicately beautiful crocheted accessories by Muntedkowhai, badges by Leisl Pfeffer, mobile by Made by Mosey!

Dearest readers… this is just a little reminder… because amidst all the (rightly deserved) Acapulco MADNESS I worry you may forget just how much beautifulness there is from Craft Hatch on the guest blog this week!

So far Pip from Craft Victoria has blogged three amazing local crafters - Leisl Pfeffer, Puiyi Tiffany Pang of Muntedkowhai and today, Design Files favourite Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey!  Each crafter has shared their work and ALSO a peek into their home / workspace!

Do pop over to the guest blog and say hello!

Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey on the guest blog today!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

1 comments

  • Mary Mackenzie 5 years ago

    oh to have a pink tartan diary, be still my Scottish heart/heritage!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 29th April 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 11th June 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th April 2014
21
Mario Karam of Mario's Kitchen
Tuesday 29th April 2014
3
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 20th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 6th May 2014
16
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 13th May 2014
8
Julia Busuttil Nishimura of Ostro
Tuesday 27th May 2014
10
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 14th May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 21st May 2014
30
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 7th May 2014
41
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 1st May 2014
8