Uncategorized

Crafty hatchy gorgeousness on the guest blog!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

On the guest blog this week!  Delicately beautiful crocheted accessories by Muntedkowhai, badges by Leisl Pfeffer, mobile by Made by Mosey!

Dearest readers… this is just a little reminder… because amidst all the (rightly deserved) Acapulco MADNESS I worry you may forget just how much beautifulness there is from Craft Hatch on the guest blog this week!

So far Pip from Craft Victoria has blogged three amazing local crafters – Leisl Pfeffer, Puiyi Tiffany Pang of Muntedkowhai and today, Design Files favourite Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey!  Each crafter has shared their work and ALSO a peek into their home / workspace!

Do pop over to the guest blog and say hello!

Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey on the guest blog today!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

1 comments

  • Mary Mackenzie 6 years ago

    oh to have a pink tartan diary, be still my Scottish heart/heritage!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 30th June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 9th July 2015
5
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th July 2015
2
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
1
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
3
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
8
by Stuart Harrison
Thursday 4th June 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 5th June 2015
1
by Georgina Reid
Monday 8th June 2015
5
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 9th June 2015
2
Simon Bajada
Tuesday 9th June 2015
2