Uncategorized

Crafty hatchy gorgeousness on the guest blog!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

On the guest blog this week!  Delicately beautiful crocheted accessories by Muntedkowhai, badges by Leisl Pfeffer, mobile by Made by Mosey!

Dearest readers… this is just a little reminder… because amidst all the (rightly deserved) Acapulco MADNESS I worry you may forget just how much beautifulness there is from Craft Hatch on the guest blog this week!

So far Pip from Craft Victoria has blogged three amazing local crafters - Leisl Pfeffer, Puiyi Tiffany Pang of Muntedkowhai and today, Design Files favourite Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey!  Each crafter has shared their work and ALSO a peek into their home / workspace!

Do pop over to the guest blog and say hello!

Madeleine Sargent of Made by Mosey on the guest blog today!

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 13th October 2010

1 comments

  • Mary Mackenzie 4 years ago

    oh to have a pink tartan diary, be still my Scottish heart/heritage!

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 19th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 18th December 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 16th December 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 15th December 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 12th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 11th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 4th December 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 10th December 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th December 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 17th December 2014
14
Belle Gibson of The Whole Pantry
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
6