Uncategorized

Present & Correct embossed leather pencil cases

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

New embossed leather pencils cases by Present & Correct.

London-based stationery designer extraordinaire Neal Whittington of Present & Correct is up to his usual tricks again… it really is a bit ridiculous how gorgeous his stuff is.  I mean, how is a stationery tragic supposed to resist this kind of cuteness?!

Neal and co. made these brand new Homework pencils cases themselves in their East London studio – they’re 2mm leather with a smart silver stud fastener.  They come in three colours and two sizes, each decorated with homework-inspired  graphics – you know, all those things you forgot you used to know about, like pythagoras, pi, and Venn diagrams?

Nice one Neal!  (Remember Neal? I interviewed him here!)


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
Kate Berry
Tuesday 31st May 2016
5
Kate Berry
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 24th May 2016
3
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 2nd June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 14th June 2016
6
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 28th June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 7th June 2016
3
Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 21st June 2016
4
Angus O'Callaghan
Friday 27th May 2016
24
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 25th May 2016
10
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 26th May 2016
3