Uncategorized

Present & Correct embossed leather pencil cases

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

New embossed leather pencils cases by Present & Correct.

London-based stationery designer extraordinaire Neal Whittington of Present & Correct is up to his usual tricks again… it really is a bit ridiculous how gorgeous his stuff is.  I mean, how is a stationery tragic supposed to resist this kind of cuteness?!

Neal and co. made these brand new Homework pencils cases themselves in their East London studio – they’re 2mm leather with a smart silver stud fastener.  They come in three colours and two sizes, each decorated with homework-inspired  graphics – you know, all those things you forgot you used to know about, like pythagoras, pi, and Venn diagrams?

Nice one Neal!  (Remember Neal? I interviewed him here!)


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

Show Comments

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

You might also like

Mauro Callegari of The Independent
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 19th April 2016
Ashley Alexander
Tuesday 26th April 2016
by Lisa Marie Corso
Thursday 31st March 2016
1
by Stuart Harrison
Monday 28th March 2016
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 30th March 2016
13
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 13th July 2016
14
by Lisa Marie Corso
Tuesday 29th March 2016
2
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 1st April 2016
2
Jo Hoban
Monday 4th April 2016
1