Uncategorized

Present & Correct embossed leather pencil cases

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

New embossed leather pencils cases by Present & Correct.

London-based stationery designer extraordinaire Neal Whittington of Present & Correct is up to his usual tricks again… it really is a bit ridiculous how gorgeous his stuff is.  I mean, how is a stationery tragic supposed to resist this kind of cuteness?!

Neal and co. made these brand new Homework pencils cases themselves in their East London studio – they’re 2mm leather with a smart silver stud fastener.  They come in three colours and two sizes, each decorated with homework-inspired  graphics – you know, all those things you forgot you used to know about, like pythagoras, pi, and Venn diagrams?

Nice one Neal!  (Remember Neal? I interviewed him here!)


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

4 comments

  • Allira 4 years ago

    What a fantastic concept, these are so beautiful!

  • Fiona 4 years ago

    just beautiful . Perfect to pop in the meeting bag

  • Kirsty 4 years ago

    Love these.

  • Daniel 4 years ago

    Neat.

You might also like

by Amber Creswell Bell
Monday 20th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 17th October 2014
15
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 13th October 2014
12
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Norihiko Nishimura
Tuesday 14th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 15th October 2014
20
by Amber Creswell Bell
Friday 10th October 2014
5
by Stuart Harrison
Thursday 9th October 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 14th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 16th October 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 8th October 2014
22
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Norihiko Nishimura
Tuesday 7th October 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th October 2014