Uncategorized

Present & Correct embossed leather pencil cases

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

New embossed leather pencils cases by Present & Correct.

London-based stationery designer extraordinaire Neal Whittington of Present & Correct is up to his usual tricks again… it really is a bit ridiculous how gorgeous his stuff is.  I mean, how is a stationery tragic supposed to resist this kind of cuteness?!

Neal and co. made these brand new Homework pencils cases themselves in their East London studio – they’re 2mm leather with a smart silver stud fastener.  They come in three colours and two sizes, each decorated with homework-inspired  graphics – you know, all those things you forgot you used to know about, like pythagoras, pi, and Venn diagrams?

Nice one Neal!  (Remember Neal? I interviewed him here!)


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

4 comments

  • Allira 6 years ago

    What a fantastic concept, these are so beautiful!

  • Fiona 6 years ago

    just beautiful . Perfect to pop in the meeting bag

  • Kirsty 6 years ago

    Love these.

  • Daniel 6 years ago

    Neat.

You might also like

Amber Roche of Pana Chocolate
Tuesday 28th July 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 27th July 2015
2
Meg Mason
Friday 31st July 2015
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 18th August 2015
2
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 28th July 2015
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 29th July 2015
11
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 30th July 2015
31
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 3rd August 2015
4
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 4th August 2015
9
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 5th August 2015
10
Rohan Anderson
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Madeleine Dore
Friday 7th August 2015
9