Uncategorized

Present & Correct embossed leather pencil cases

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

New embossed leather pencils cases by Present & Correct.

London-based stationery designer extraordinaire Neal Whittington of Present & Correct is up to his usual tricks again… it really is a bit ridiculous how gorgeous his stuff is.  I mean, how is a stationery tragic supposed to resist this kind of cuteness?!

Neal and co. made these brand new Homework pencils cases themselves in their East London studio – they’re 2mm leather with a smart silver stud fastener.  They come in three colours and two sizes, each decorated with homework-inspired  graphics – you know, all those things you forgot you used to know about, like pythagoras, pi, and Venn diagrams?

Nice one Neal!  (Remember Neal? I interviewed him here!)


by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 29th July 2010

4 comments

  • Allira 4 years ago

    What a fantastic concept, these are so beautiful!

  • Fiona 4 years ago

    just beautiful . Perfect to pop in the meeting bag

  • Kirsty 4 years ago

    Love these.

  • Daniel 4 years ago

    Neat.

You might also like

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 19th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 18th December 2014
14
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 16th December 2014
6
by Lucy Feagins
Monday 15th December 2014
16
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 12th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 11th December 2014
2
by Lucy Feagins
Thursday 4th December 2014
18
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 10th December 2014
13
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 9th December 2014
1
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 17th December 2014
14
Belle Gibson of The Whole Pantry
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
6