Latest

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Friday 31st October 2014
6

Recently

by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Thursday 30th October 2014
2

The Garnhams of Jardan

Thursday 30th Oct 2014
by Lucy Feagins, Editor
Wednesday 29th October 2014
10

Matt and Lentil Purbrick

Wednesday 29th Oct 2014
Julia Busuttil Nishimura & Nori Nishimura
Tuesday 28th October 2014

Pork and Cabbage Gyoza

Tuesday 28th Oct 2014

Connect with TDF

Sign up for the TDF Daily Newsletter

Also on The Design Files

Events

The Design Files Open House 2014

It's on, again!

Find out more

Product of the Week

NEW Castle Cot Linen

This Week

Wallum

New Paintings by Judith Sinnamon at Edwina Corlette Gallery in Brisbane, Until November 8th.

Find out more
@TheDesignFiles on Instagram
22 hours ago

Favourite Files

by Lucy Feagins
Friday 24th January 2014
24
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 7th October 2014
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 29th November 2013
18
by Lucy Feagins
Friday 16th November 2012
37
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 26th June 2013
61
by Lucy Feagins
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
49
Cassie Lucas of Firecracker
Tuesday 5th August 2014
8
by Lucy Feagins
Tuesday 14th May 2013
29
Jade Bentley of Monsieur Truffe
Tuesday 29th October 2013
4